Skip to content
October 20, 2014 / Zircon Corporation

Buy Today, Gone Tomorrow

Zircon in the Real World

Hi. My name is Tom… and I am an impulse buyer. I love to buy things. Specifically, I love to buy tools. I can’t stroll through a Home Depot or Lowe’s store without buying something that just “calls to me.” It doesn’t matter if it is a small ticket item or a large one—I just have to have it. I may start out shopping for something specific, but when that unexpected item catches my eye – Game over! People rush into buying things, whether it’s a television, laptop, or outfit, for a variety of reasons. Sometimes the purchase meets the customer’s expectations, but then, sometimes it doesn’t.

Every day, I speak to new owners that are “over the moon” about their new tool, as well as customers who are frustrated because their great new purchase just isn’t working the way they thought it would or they just can’t figure out…

View original post 337 more words

Leave a Reply

